5535 S Greenville Rd Greenville, MI 48838 616-754-6800

Meet the Staff of Randy Merren Auto

Randy Merren Auto - Friendly Staff

616-754-6800 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Randy Merren Auto is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 616-754-6800 to schedule your test drive!

Randy Merren - Owner

-

Opened in 1988

Tony Brace - General Manager/Sales

- tony@randymerrenauto.com

Employed since 1998, 30 years in the automotive business

Jim Ricket - Assistant Manager/Sales

- jim@randymerrenauto.com

Over 22 Years sales experience

Jay Helmes - Sales

-

-

Todd Whipkey - Sales

- todd@randymerrenauto.com

Employed since 1999

Rob Schwartz - Finance Manager

- rob@randymerrenauto.com

-

Curt Petersen - Buyer

-

-

Denise Hofmann - Accounting

- denise@randymerrenauto.com

Employed since 2005

Aaron Gilbert - Internet Manager

- aaron@randymerrenauto.com

-

Kent Devlin - Detailing

-

Employed since 1998

Nick Gilbert - Detailing

-

-